Members

Herod-CO-17

Chair

Leslie Herod
State Representative – House District 8

Northeast Denver

House Appropriations Committee, Chair
Joint Budget Committee, Member
Committee on Legal Services, Member


303-866-2959

leslie.herod.house@state.co.us

 

Vice-Chair

Rhonda Fields
State Senator – Senate District 29

North Aurora, Unincorporated Arapahoe County

Senate Assistant Majority Leader
Senate Health and Human Services Committee, Chair
Senate Agriculture & Natural Resources Committee, Member
Capital Development Committee, Member

303-866-4879
rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us

 

Jackson-CO-17

Secretary

Dominique Jackson
State Representative – House District 42

Northwest/Central Aurora

House Energy and Environment Committee, Member
House Health and Insurance Committee, Member
Legislative Council Committee, Member


303-866-3911

dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us

 

Jennifer Bacon
State Representative – House District 7

Far Northeast Denver


House State, Civic, Military, & Veterans Affairs Committee, Member

House Judiciary Committee, Member


303-866-2909
jennifer.bacon.house@state.co.us

 

Buckner-CO-17Janet Buckner
State Senator – Senate District 28

Southeast Aurora

Senate Health and Human Services Committee, Member
Senate Education Committee, Member
Committee on Legal Services, Member


303-866-3432
janet.buckner.senate@state.co.us

 

James Coleman
State Senator – Senate District 33

Northeast Denver

Senate State, Civic, Military, & Veterans Affairs Committee, Vice-Chair
Senate Appropriations Committee, Member
Senate Business, Labor & Technology Committee, Member
Legislative Council Committee, Member

303-866-4864
james.coleman.senate@state.co.us

 

Tony Exum Sr.
State Representative – House District 17

Southeast Colorado Springs


House Transportation and Local Government Committee, Vice-Chair
House Education Committee, Member


303-866-3069

tony.exum.house@state.co.us

 

Iman Jodeh
State Representative – House District 41

Southwest Aurora, Unincorporated Arapahoe County

House Appropriations Committee, Member
House Public & Behavioral Health & Human Services Committee, Member


303-866-2919
iman.jodeh.house@state.co.us

 

Naquetta Ricks
State Representative – House District 40

Southeast Aurora

House Business Affairs & Labor Committee, Member
House Public & Behavioral Health & Human Services Committee, Member


303-866-2944
naquetta.ricks.house@state.co.us